Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

Board of Directors

Claus V. Hemmingsen Chairperson (Independent)

Member since 2020

Chairperson of DFDS and Maersk Drilling

Board Member of A. P. Møller Holding, A.P. Møller Fondene and Global Maritime Forum Foundation

Chair of Remuneration and Nomination Committee

Anja B. Eriksson Vice Chairperson (Independent)

Member since 2020

Chairman of the board: M.J. Eriksson Holding A/S, Anders Nielsen & Co. A/S

Board member: M.J. Eriksson A/S, Pihl Holdings A/S, Veo Technologies A/S

Member of Audit Committee

Bo Rygaard Board Member (Independent)

Member since 2021

CEO, Dreyers Foundation

Chairman of the Board Netcompany Group A/S

Member of Remuneration and Nomination Committee

Ylva Ekborn (Independent)

Member since 2019

CEO of PostNord Strålfors

Board Member of EasyPark Group, Itesco and 118100 Online

Member of of Audit Committee
Member of Remuneration and Nomination Committee

Mads Munkholt Ditlevsen Board Member (Independent)

Member since August 2015

Partner in EQT

Board Member of Banking Circle, Flying Tiger Copenhagen and Active Owners in Denmark (formerly DVCA)

Stig Pastwa (Independent)

Member since 2021

Partner in Copenhagen Infrastructure Partners

Member of the Board, Apleona HSG Facility Management AG

Chair of Audit Committee